Campeón David Ferrer!

David Ferrer gana a Kei nishikori por 6-3, 7-5 y es campeón del torneo ATP 500 de Acapulco 2015, tercer título del año!!!

(via Abierto Mexicano Official website)

Abierto Mexicano 2015

1st round: Igor Sijsling (NED) 6-3, 7-6(4) victory
2nd round: Marinko Matosevic (AUS) 7-6(3), 6-4 victory
Quarter F: Bernard Tomic (AUS) 6-4, 3-6, 6-1 victory
Semifinal: Ryan Harrison (USA) 4-6, 6-0, 6-0 victory
Final: Kei Nishikori (JPN) 6-3, 7-5 victory

Enhorabuena y muchas gracias!!!!!


fa03 fa07 fa06 fa05

(foto via ATP, AP, Tennis TV… Gracias!!!)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.